shukla-gaurav December 12, 2012 •
Free Features / Replacing, Reuploading Or Deleting Presentation Files
You can delete an existing file by following either of the steps outlined here:
1. Login to your SlideShare account
2. Select ‘My uploads’ link from the drop down at the top right.
3. Now, you will see a list of your uploaded files, select the file(s) you wish to delete by clicking on checkbox next to the file.
4. Once you have slected the files you wish to delete, you will see a button at the bottom of the screen that says ‘Delete’. Click on it and the selected file(s) will be deleted.
There is also a second way you can delete content from your account. If you have logged into your account and selected the ‘My upload’ link, you can delete a presentation by clicking on ‘Edit settings’ link, just below the presentation title. Once this is done you can click on the ‘Delete presentation’ button at the bottom right of the subsequent page. Please refer to the screenshots.